THOUGHTS FOR WEEK 19

My thoughts this week have mainly been directed at the responsability of having a pet , very soon im going to have to make a big decision about my dog ringo , as some of you know ive started a new job , and the hours im doing are not condusive to having a dog at home , what i mean by that is , my hours are long , ie ,, 12 hour days sometimes , and eventually ile be having to do stopovers as well , so this is not right to keep a pet locked up for all that amount of time , so as you can see ive been wracking my brains to find a solution to the problem , but i think mile be left with only one way to go and that will be to pass ringo on to a loving home , its only fair he has the life i wanted for him when i got him , so if you know any answeres to my dilemma please let me know , or you know a good home he can go to as well xxxx i love him but need to be fair to him as well , so thats what my thoughts have been about this week , xxx love you all xxx

1 thought on “THOUGHTS FOR WEEK 19

Leave a comment